Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Frye

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jay Frye

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Cambridgt1948@gmail.com

Timothy Cambridgt1948@gmail.com

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay has always been professional and helpful.....Tim"
Profile photo of Pierre-Alexandre THIL

Pierre-Alexandre THIL

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsiveness from Julissaida. Thank you for focusing on customer service and providing great quotes!"
Profile photo of Dan Abele

Dan Abele

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay has been super helpful over many, many years. He has provide our household consistently dependable, loyal support."
Profile photo of Whitney Ferro

Whitney Ferro

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Kershensteiner was absolutely Fantastic! Knowledgeable and quick to respond! Thanks for everything Robin!"
Profile photo of Annie Piper

Annie Piper

July 6, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Celsi who has been incredibly responsive and professional throughout the process of obtaining homeowner's insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Goldenberg

Steven Goldenberg

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called and needed to work out a renter's insurance policy for my daughter. I spoke with Celsi Bowen on the phone and she was extremely knowledgable and kind in assisting me in getting the policy done quickly! I highly recommend Jay Frye's StateFarm!"
Profile photo of DJ M

DJ M

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D. H.

D. H.

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed excellent service and prices for many years. I look at other insurers from time to time and never found a better deal or better service. I recommend highly."
Profile photo of Mark Critz

Mark Critz

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julie was helpful and responsive. Answered all my questions and took care of my policy issue quickly & professionally."
Profile photo of Judith Vanderryn

Judith Vanderryn

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, answered all my questions thoroughly and promptly. Great service all around!"
Profile photo of Robin Teasley

Robin Teasley

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are the best! They are very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Bea and Camille Bourguignon

Bea and Camille Bourguignon

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hrant Semerjian

Hrant Semerjian

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ms. Julie Ortiz was extremely helpful in addressing an insurance issue very promptly. I found her to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without any hesitation."
Profile photo of James Kegley

James Kegley

April 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always listens and always responsive. Jay and his team alway go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hosley

Jeff Hosley

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Team"